World

Semi-Finals

Saturday 1pm EST / 19:00 CET

raw

3

Helppp

0

Flagrant

0

Np

3

Bronze-Final

Saturday 3PM EST / 21:00 CET

πŸ₯‰FLAGRANT

3

HELPPP

2

Final

Saturday 3PM EST / 21:00 CET

πŸ₯‡RAW

1

πŸ₯ˆNP

0